The Death Is Nothing train keeps rolling with four new cuts, from both Spectral mainstays and a few surprises.A long time hero to us, Alexi Delano delivers an amazing cut with partner-in-crime, Francisco Allendes. "El Coleccionista De Piedras" ("The Stone Collector") is a menacing affair, perfect to set the room ablaze.Kill (known also as Kill Memory Crash) comes correct with a pounding grinder of a tune with "France", the most powerful tune of their new sessions. Bridging the gap between electro and techno with this pulverizing track.TNT, better known as Osborne and James T. Cotton delivers the housey "Mahogany" which clears the ashes left behind from the A-side with a brisk groove that moves inwards without breaking a sweat.Daso's Chair and Table is like the dusk, a slow ride into the sunset, moody and majestic. The mood. Our journey continues.

Death Is Nothing To Fear 4

Various Artists

  • Share this:

  • Pinterest
12" Vinyl $10.00 Sold Out
MP3 Download $3.99 Add to Cart

All MP3 Downloads encoded at 320 kbps unless otherwise specified.

Track List
Alexi Delano & Francisco Allendes - El Coleccionista de Piedras $1.99 Buy WAV
Kill - France $1.99 Buy WAV
TNT - Mahogany $1.99 Buy WAV
Daso - Chair And Table $1.99 Buy WAV

Continue Shopping

Find more Music or additional items by Various Artists.

Join our newsletter

Be the first to know about pre-orders, limited editions, and the latest additions to The Ghostly Store.