Death Is Nothing To Fear 3 is the third installment of Spectral Sound's compilation series, focused on bringing forward new voices in the world of techno. Brought together by an equally brash and nuanced take on tonal manipulation, the four artists presented here – Finland's Sami Koivikko, Berlin-by-way-of Detroit's Seth Troxler, Chicago's Kate Simko and Ann Arbor's 2AM/FM (James T. Cotton and D'Marc Cantu) – contribute a vast yet tightly controlled understanding of the compilation's theme. What unfolds is a tough and modern ride through international techno and house.

Death Is Nothing To Fear 3

Various Artists

  • Share this:

  • Pinterest
Vinyl $10.00 Sold Out
MP3 Download $3.99 Add to Cart

All MP3 Downloads encoded at 320 kbps unless otherwise specified.

Track List
Sami Koivikko - Keskus $1.99 Buy WAV
Seth Troxler - Relationship $1.99 Buy WAV
Kate Simko - Clean Living $1.99 Buy WAV
2 AM/FM - Motherfuckers Don't Know $1.99 Buy WAV

Continue Shopping

Find more Music or additional items by Various Artists.

Join our newsletter

Be the first to know about pre-orders, limited editions, and the latest additions to The Ghostly Store.