Across 11 cuts from as many artists, Spectral Sound captures the most essential recent output from Ghostly's continuously evolving, dancefloor imprint.

Lee Curtiss leads the compilation with the simmering house of "Smoking Mirrors"; Bodycode checks in with a jumpy, moody little number, "Immune"; while Spectral newcomer Gadi Mizrahi lends the slow-burning, percussive "Oh Love." Seth Troxler & Matthew Dear add a refractive twist on techno with the twisted digitalia of "Hurt." Of course Dear's other aliases make appearances, with "The Connie Shake"'s spiraling nanofunk as Jabberjaw and the epic "I Am the Car" as Audion. The lone unreleased track comes from Spectral vet Osbourne, whose "5th Stage (John Roberts Remix)" envelops melancholic melodies in a cinematic shroud—a lasting statement to close Spectral Sound.

Spectral Sound

Various Artists

  • Share this:

  • Pinterest
MP3 Download $10.00 Add to Cart

All MP3 Downloads encoded at 320 kbps unless otherwise specified.

Track List
Lee Curtiss – Smoking Mirrors $1.99 Buy WAV
Osborne – Wait A Minute (Arto Mwambé Remix) $1.99 Buy WAV
Bodycode – Immune $1.99 Buy WAV
Gadi Mizrahi – Oh Love $1.99 Buy WAV
Seth Troxler & Matthew Dear – Hurt $1.99 Buy WAV
Jonas Kopp – Flora $1.99 Buy WAV
Jabberjaw – The Connie Shake $1.99 Buy WAV
Seth Troxler – Panic, Stop. Repeat! $1.99 Buy WAV
Audion – I Am The Car $1.99 Buy WAV
Osborne – 5th Stage (John Roberts Remix) [Unreleased Bonus Track] $1.99 Buy WAV
Kate Simko – Take You There (Bruno Pronsato's Break-Up Day Extended Remix) $1.99 Buy WAV

Continue Shopping

Find more Music or additional items by Various Artists.

Join our newsletter

Be the first to know about pre-orders, limited editions, and the latest additions to The Ghostly Store.