After an assortment of 12" releases under his belt, Matthew Dear releases his debut full-length album, consisting of all-new material including the hit single "Dog Days". Dear adds a pop element to his sleek minimal techno with the addition of lead vocals on several tracks.Rolling Stone: "Dear infuses all the eroticism of house music without resporting to blunt force. The result is as invigorating a dance-floor record as has been heard all year." Four stars.

Leave Luck To Heaven

Matthew Dear

  • Share this:

  • Pinterest
CD $12.00 Add to Cart
MP3 Download $10.00 Add to Cart

All MP3 Downloads encoded at 320 kbps unless otherwise specified.

Track List
Nervous Laughter [Intro] $1.99 Buy WAV
Fex $1.99 Buy WAV
Just Us Now $1.99 Buy WAV
The Crush $1.99 Buy WAV
But For You [Interlude] $1.99 Buy WAV
In Unbending $1.99 Buy WAV
Dog Days $1.99 Buy WAV
Huffing Stuff $1.99 Buy WAV
Reason And Responsibility $1.99 Buy WAV
You're Fucking Crazy $1.99 Buy WAV
It's Over Now $1.99 Buy WAV
Machete [Outro] $1.99 Buy WAV

Continue Shopping

Find more Music or additional items by Matthew Dear.

Join our newsletter

Be the first to know about pre-orders, limited editions, and the latest additions to The Ghostly Store.