Podgelism, a new collection of remixes, is the latest from Seattle-based Lusine (AKA Jeff McIlwain). It is a many-sided view of the Lusine sound, characterized by highly textured melodies and surgically precise glitch rhythms aligned by floor-shaking kickdrums. Each track is an interpretation by one of a globe-spanning set of producers hand-picked from electronic music's highest echelon.Renowned techno producers John Tejada and Robag Wruhme amp up the danceability of "Make It Easy" and "The Stop", respectively, to craft club burners of the highest order; fresh from his acclaimed collaboration with Ellen Allien (Orchestra of Bubbles), Apparat weighs in with a top-tier version of "Drip"; and Lusine remixes himself on a stunning version of "Falling In". While stylistically diverse, Podgelism is unified by the strength of its source material and the like-minded inventiveness of its contributors.



  • Share this:

  • Pinterest
CD $12.00 Sold Out
MP3 Download $9.99 Add to Cart

All MP3 Downloads encoded at 320 kbps unless otherwise specified.

Track List
Drip (Apparat Remix) $0.99 Buy MP3
Make It Easy (John Tejada Remix) $0.99 Buy MP3
Flat (Lusine Remix) $0.99 Buy MP3
Flat For You (Matthew Dear Remix) $0.99 Buy MP3
Still Frame (Lusine Remix) $0.99 Buy MP3
Auto Pilot (Deru Remix) $0.99 Buy MP3
Flat (Cepia Remix) $0.99 Buy MP3
The Stop (Robag Wruhme Remix) $0.99 Buy MP3
Everything Under The Sun (Lawrence Remix) $0.99 Buy MP3
Flat (Dimbian Feat. Cabanne Remix) [Feat. Cabanne] $0.99 Buy MP3
Falling In (Lusine Remix) $0.99 Buy MP3

Continue Shopping

Find more Music or additional items by Lusine.

Join our newsletter

Be the first to know about pre-orders, limited editions, and the latest additions to The Ghostly Store.