Three tracks of jacking bassline fun from acid techno producer James T. Cotton. This 12" symbolizes the turnaround that will color all of Cotton's productions from this point on."Buck!" comes out of the gate swinging with an irresistible energy to mass sh*t up. It's a call to the dancefloor, invoking the spirit of lost Belgian new beat tracks as well as classic UR for an unforgettable tune."Beat Ya!" follows similar paths towards dancefloor carnage and does so with less bombast, while the signature "Lojak" series from all of Cotton's titles begins here.On the flip is a banging remix from Kompakt's Reinhard Voigt, which toughens up the percussion even more and grinds up the bass like only he can. The Buck! percapella is for DJ's who want to get deep with it.

Buck! EP

James T. Cotton

  • Share this:

  • Pinterest
12" Vinyl $10.00 Add to Cart
MP3 Download $4.99 Add to Cart

All MP3 Downloads encoded at 320 kbps unless otherwise specified.

Track List
Buck! $1.99 Buy WAV
Beat Ya! $1.99 Buy WAV
Lojak Part 1 $1.99 Buy WAV
Buck! (Reinhard Voigt RMX) $1.99 Buy WAV
Buck! [percapella] $1.99 Buy WAV

Continue Shopping

Find more Music or additional items by James T. Cotton.

Join our newsletter

Be the first to know about pre-orders, limited editions, and the latest additions to The Ghostly Store.