A 14-track compilation featuring some of our favorite selections from 2012, Ghostly 2012 is a bookend on yet another fantastic year of category-defying releases by Ghostly International. 

Ghostly 2012

Various Artists

  • Share this:

  • Pinterest
MP3 Download FREE download

All MP3 Downloads encoded at 320 kbps unless otherwise specified.

Track List
Adult - Lost Love
Beacon - Feeling's Gone (Fort Romeau's Shibuya Edit)
Choir Of Young Believers - Sedated
Com Truise - Alfa Beach
Heathered Pearls - Beach Shelter
Matthew Dear - Earthforms
Matthew Dear- Her Fantasy (Poolside Remix)
Michna - Through The City On The Edge of Forever
Mux Mool - Raw Gore
School Of Seven Bells - The Night
Shigeto - Huron River Drive (Evenings Remix)
Tycho - A Walk (Kolombo Remix)
Willits & Sakamoto - Completion

Continue Shopping

Find more Music or additional items by Various Artists.

Join our newsletter

Be the first to know about pre-orders, limited editions, and the latest additions to The Ghostly Store.