Matthew Dear came on strong in 2004, but never heavier than this. Kisses, the debut EP of Matthew's Audion alias, features raw industrial drum beats, wild pitch synths and brought to mind a dark, ecstatic sexual energy. The title track was one of Dear's most popular cuts from his live set, from Berlin to Japan, and saw heavy rotation by DJs Michael Mayer, Trevor Jackson, Hell, Ellen Allien, Sven Vath, and Jeremy Caulfield. On the flip side, "Titty Fuck" provides a dose of tweaked-out fuzz, while "The Great Compromise" switches from nasty shuffle to straight-up 4/4 without remorse. Live evil.

Kisses EP


  • Share this:

  • Pinterest
MP3 Download $2.99 Add to Cart

All MP3 Downloads encoded at 320 kbps unless otherwise specified.

Track List
Kisses $1.99 Buy WAV
Titty Fuck $1.99 Buy WAV
The Great Compromise $1.99 Buy WAV

Continue Shopping

Find more Music or additional items by Audion.

Join our newsletter

Be the first to know about pre-orders, limited editions, and the latest additions to The Ghostly Store.