Sky / Motormouth RemixesSky / Motormouth RemixesSky / Motormouth Remixes

NOTE: The digital tracklist includes the original versions of "Sky" and "Motormouth" as well as the tracks' remixes. The vinyl version includes the remixes only.

Vinyl Details:

  • Vinyl is protected in a white paper dust sleeve inserted into a 2-panel generic jacket
  • Digital Artwork by Will Calcutt (not included on the vinyl version)

Matthew Dear continues his resurgence as Audion in 2014 with “Sky / Motormouth Remixes” as he continues to build on last year’s Audion X, a compilation album looking back at a decade of Audion material. The latter featured two all-new Audion tracks, “Sky” and “Motormouth”, featured here for the first time on vinyl accompanied by four hard hitting remixes from Daniel Avery, Hotflush label boss Paul Rose aka Scuba, and Spectral Sound newcomer Matrixxman. The pages will only continue to turn as a new Audion album is imminent along with a groundbreaking live audio-visual show, Subverticul, touring worldwide throughout 2014.

Sky / Motormouth Remixes


  • Share this:

  • Pinterest
12" Vinyl + MP3 Download $12.00 Add to Cart
WAV Download $12.00 Add to Cart
MP3 Download $6.00 Add to Cart

All MP3 Downloads encoded at 320 kbps unless otherwise specified.

Track List
Sky (Original) [Digital Only] $2.00 Buy WAV
Sky (Daniel Avery Remix) $2.00 Buy WAV
Sky (Scuba Remix) $2.00 Buy WAV
Motormouth (Original) [Digital Only] $2.00 Buy WAV
Motormouth (Matrixxman’s Singularity Remix) $2.00 Buy WAV
Motormouth (Matrixxman’s Replicant Remix) $2.00 Buy WAV

Continue Shopping

Find more Music or additional items by Audion.

Join our newsletter

Be the first to know about pre-orders, limited editions, and the latest additions to The Ghostly Store.