The Tycho LP Trilogy - International


  • Share this:

  • Pinterest
3 Vinyl + MP3 Download $50.00 Add to Cart
MP3 Download $25.00 Add to Cart
** US Customers, order via this link **


To coincide with the release of Tycho's Epoch, we present the Tycho LP Trilogy, a bundle consisting of Tycho's trilogy of full-length releases: 2011's Dive, 2014's Awake, and 2016's Epoch.


The vinyl bundle represents $8 in savings, while the digital bundle represents $5 in savings. The Trilogy is the ultimate introduction to Tycho's growth and progression over the past several years.

  • Dive LP (Black Vinyl)
  • Awake LP (Black Vinyl)
  • Epoch LP (Red Vinyl)
  • MP3 Downloads for all 3 LPs

    Continue Shopping

    Find more UK Music or additional items by Tycho.

    Join our newsletter

    Be the first to know about pre-orders, limited editions, and the latest additions to The Ghostly Store.