Spectral Sound Vol. 3Spectral Sound Vol. 3
Please note, if you are gifting this item, you will receive an email after check out with instructions on sending your gift.

Our Spectral Sound series documents the sound of a label rooted in the Midwestern tradition of Detroit and Chicago dance music through the lens of its unique artists. Vol. 3 includes one song from each Spectral Sound releases from SPC-51 through SPC-99, following the progression of Spectral Sound's core roster—including the monster run of Audion barnstormers in 2009. Compiled by Ryan Elliott, the 50-song strong collection covers a wide spectrum of innovative house and precision techno, including tracks from artists such as Bodycode, Osborne, Kate Simko, Seth Troxler, Lee Curtiss, and new Spectral signings Birds & Souls and Benoit & Sergio. SSV3 concludes with an original future classic by James T. Cotton, "Blast Reed."

Spectral Sound Vol. 3

Various Artists

  • Share this:

  • Pinterest
MP3 Download $19.99 Add to Cart
Gift This Item (MP3) $19.99 Add to Cart
WAV Download (Tracks 1-25) $14.99 Add to Cart
WAV Download (Tracks 26-50) $14.99 Add to Cart

All MP3 Downloads encoded at 320 kbps unless otherwise specified.

Track List
- Disc One -
James T. Cotton – Got To Let You Know $1.99 Buy WAV
Osborne – Ruling $1.99 Buy WAV
Osborne – Afrika $1.99 Buy WAV
Matthew Dear – Hammers $1.99 Buy WAV
Matthew Dear – Killjoy $1.99 Buy WAV
Kate Simko – She Said (Ryan Elliott Edit) $1.99 Buy WAV
Daso & Pawas – Det (Shatrax Beats Plus Remix) $1.99 Buy WAV
Daso – Chair And Table $1.99 Buy WAV
Audion – Snap Into It $1.99 Buy WAV
Sami Koivikko – Sapphire (Daso & Pawas Remix) $1.99 Buy WAV
2 AM/FM – Electronic Justice $1.99 Buy WAV
Broker/Dealer – Soft Sell (Thomas Fehlmann Remix) $1.99 Buy WAV
Matthew Dear – Dog Days (DJ Sneak Remix) $1.99 Buy WAV
Lawrence – Forever Anna $1.99 Buy WAV
Jonas Kopp – Cero $1.99 Buy WAV
Osborne – Wait A Minute (Instrumental) $1.99 Buy WAV
Audion – I Am The Car $1.99 Buy WAV
Audion – Look At The Moon $1.99 Buy WAV
Bodycode – Imatation Dub $1.99 Buy MP3
Bodycode – Immune $1.99 Buy WAV
Seth Troxler & Matthew Dear – Hurt $1.99 Buy WAV
Seth Troxler – Panic, Stop. Repeat! (Paco Osuna Remix) $1.99 Buy WAV
- Disc Two -
Audion – Stoplight $1.99 Buy WAV
Jabberjaw – Safety Flirt $1.99 Buy WAV
Lee Curtis – Black Door Beauty $1.99 Buy WAV
Lee Curtis – Smoking Mirrors $1.99 Buy WAV
Jabberjaw – The Connie Shake $1.99 Buy WAV
Audion – Push $1.99 Buy WAV
Gadi Mizrahi – Oh Love $1.99 Buy WAV
Audion – Instant In You $1.99 Buy MP3
James T. Cotton – On Time $1.99 Buy WAV
Childproof Man – Whose Been Meaning To? $1.99 Buy MP3
Birds & Souls – Birds & Souls $1.99 Buy WAV
Mike Parker – Protolanguage $1.99 Buy WAV
James T. Cotton – Jak Your Own Stars $1.99 Buy WAV
Osborne – 5th Stage (John Roberts Remix) $1.99 Buy MP3
Childproof Man – Fat Head $1.99 Buy MP3
Shonky – Korg M1 $1.99 Buy WAV
Heiroglyphic Being – Got No Place To Go $1.99 Buy WAV
Benoit & Sergio – Midnight People (Technasia Dub 2) $0.99 Buy MP3
Benoit & Sergio – Midnight People (Vocal Version) $0.99 Buy MP3
James T. Cotton – Blast Reed $1.99 Buy MP3
Audion – Fred's Bells (Onur Ozer Remix) $1.99 Buy WAV
Kate Simko – Margie's Groove $1.99 Buy WAV
Kate Simko – Take You There (Bruno Pronsato's Break-Up Day Remix) $1.99 Buy WAV
Audion – It's Full Of Blinding Light $1.99 Buy WAV
Audion – That's That $1.99 Buy WAV
Ryan Crosson – Don't Look Further $1.99 Buy MP3
Gadi Mizrahi – She Don't (Lowtec Remix) $1.99 Buy WAV
Birds & Souls – Birds & Souls (Runaway's Mountain & Ground Remix) $1.99 Buy WAV

Continue Shopping

Find more Music or additional items by Various Artists.

Join our newsletter

Be the first to know about pre-orders, limited editions, and the latest additions to The Ghostly Store.